The rapid growth of urban migration has led to a shortage of affordable housing. What problems do this cause and what solution can be done to solve this problem

There is a common belief that when the cities are growing up substantially, it causes the challenge of limitation of housing. Personally, I extremely believe that the consequence of this issue is lack of accomadation and it can be address by building public houses.

There is no doubt that due to the rise af unaffordable house, the poor cannot find the place to live comfortably. While many cities are being developed, the percent of unemployed people still increase day by day. Because of this global crisis, there are more and more people do not have enough money to have a house while the price of houses are going up due to the less valuable of currency. Therefore, they become to the homeless easily. For instance, the cost of houses in Ho Chi Minh City in 2020 have increased to about over two billion for one flat andit cause the government of Vietnam went to this city to solve the problem.

To deal with that envitable problems, the most effective solutions is that the government can raise funding to build the public houses for homeless people. With the public houses, the large number of poor people who are not having a place to live can live in there in short-term until they find out the affordable house. Moreover, this solutions is not only help to decrease the the number of the homeless but also help to make the view of the country more attractive for the visitors.

In conclusion, there are more unaffordable houses because of the considerable rise of many cites. It can causes a predominant challenge that the number homeless people increase. However, it can be solved by building more public houses for them.