The rise of artificial intelligence and automation is causing concerns about job displacement in various industries. What problems arise from this situation, and what solutions can be implemented to help individuals and societies adapt to a changing job market?

In modern life artificial intelligence growing with so high speed, for that reason the huge number of people right know in panic, that artificial intelligence (AI) can replace their jobs, but there is nothing in the world without drawbacks, and i belive that automation of (Al) for replacing the workforce places have determined benefits and disadvantages to community and companies.

On the one hand, we have advantages of (AI), this platform in near future can help to humanity with a lot of things, for example; automating companies, industrial workforce places, factory, markets, system of banks, and many of other jobs, therefore it allow us decrease the needing for employees, save our time and money in 100 times, also can do any works with faster speed then ordinary human.

On the other hand, we have (Al) disadvantages, also with huge help to humanity (AI) have the another side that have bad impact to displacement job, and can cause to job crisis in the future, but the humanity should not affraid about it, because (Al) naver can rewplace all skills that can do a human, (Al) have not feeling and have not power to do work correctly such as human can do, also will replace the only jobs that society should not work on them anymore, also it let us to find other things and skills to memorise and to do, otherwise we will increase our life in hundreed times faster with help of (ΑΙ).

from my point of view, the only way to solve the job displacement from artificial intelligence is to let this platform to grow and automate, after that it will help us to find other things to do and we will not need to be employer of simple industries or companies, we will focus to larger things for replace the workforce jobs.