The rise of artificial intelligence and automation is causing concerns about job displacement in various industries. What problems arise from this situation, and what solutions can be implemented to help individuals and societies adapt to a changing job market?

It is a worldwide concern the introduction of AI in the workplace, with citizens worried about losing their jobs and the need to adopt this revolutionary technology. The principal difficulties that automation brings is that requires a relearning process in the employees, and older workers might feel uncapable of this change. To mitigate this problem, individuals should be open-minded as well as governments must incentivate and provide to their citizens artificial intelligence trainings.

Due to this technology progress, the labour class will face difficulties in adaptation, once that tasks that workers were already familiar with, are expected to change. For instance a lumberjack that is used to cut trees with an axe, must learn how to operate with a machines that facilitates the act. In addiction, elder workers could feel they are unable to learn a new skill and adapt to an automatic machine due to lack of memory. For example a baker that is accustomed to work with a wooden over for decades, might felt he is uncaple to memorize every step we must do to utilize an industrial oven efficiently.

As a response for the adversities felt by the work class, both individuals and government must act. Workers need to be open-minded to adopt the process changes originated by AI, such as dealing with the frustration of not understanding the new methods at first. Moreover government must provide to those who work AI trainings and workshops to accelarate the learning curve.

In conclusion, it is a fact that AI implementation in workers job is disturbing people from all ages, but with the commitment of individuals to learn, and from the government to provide apprenticeship mechanisms, workers will have a smooth transiction adoption AI.