The rise of artificial intelligence and automation is causing concerns about job displacement in various industries. What problems arise from this situation, and what solutions can be implemented to help individuals and societies adapt to a changing job market?

The rapid increase in the field of artificial intelligence and computerization is a serious matter which can lead to job replacements in majority of industries.It is severly affecting the employment sector.I will discuss the problems faced by people and societies as well as recommend the possible solutions which can be applied to adjust according to the alteration in the job market.

To begin with,there are multiple problems which arise because of the use of modern technology and digitilization.First of all,it leads to low self esteem in alot of individual as tasks performed by artificial intelligence are more precise and accurate than humans so companies prefer to use AI tools rather than hiring an employ to perform the task.For instance,video editing is achieved more precisely by using artifical intelligence than hiring a individual to to the task.Secondly,another major problem is that skilled worker thrive to work in a market infused with artifical intelligence.Consequently,it leads to unemployment in numerous talented and skilled individuals.

In this regard,there are multiple strategies which can be adopted to tackle and overcome this problem.Firstly,students should be mentally prepared to cope with digital tools in the future so that humans and technology together achieve their goals.Such as,students should be tought about modern technology in their curriculum as a result they will perform better in the future.Another possible solution to this problem is government should launch online courses and training programs for already existing employs so that they can enhance their emplyment abilities.

To conclude,with the rise in the artificial intelligence majority of the proactive measure can be taken to avoid the drastic effects of teachnology on humans in the future.