The rise of digital technology has transformed the way we communicate, work, and live. Some people believe that this advancement has led to significant improvements in our quality of life, while others argue that it has brought about more problems than solutions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In peope contemporary life, conventional face to face speach, work and daily routins have been replaced by digital technology. Huge quantity of people consider that it can lead to bright future in terms of human’s life standard while others strongly believe that trouble which will bring people inventions are significantly more. I agree that digital technology has become one of the common dillema between people and I mostly believe in the prospective future thanks to gajets and in the following paragraphs I am going to explain both negative and positive side of this statement

The main reasons why digital technology lead to the prospective and innovation future are speed of the process and automatization which demonstrate gajets. Because of it, all low-salary jobs which need work force will be replace by conveirs which are more accurate, reliable and faster rather than employees and these facilities especially benefitial for businesses and companies. For instance, In the past workers used to work 12 or even more hours per day and it was normal but now the working hours has reduced to 8 and it bocame world standard. As a result, nowadays people have much more free time rather than it was in the past

Despite on these reasons, this invention have negative sides and one the worst one is that people are more addicted of digital technology. Because of it people waste a lot of time scrolling tiktok, instagram reels and do not notice it. As an example, human’s old generation appreciate time more valuable and spend it more radical while new generation do not notice how they spend a lot of time in front of screen each day. As a consequences, new generation become more weaker and addictive

In conlusion, I can say that digital technology is one of the best invantion which create human and it brings us a lot of opportunities but if people do not become more responsible, They will have quite disappointed future