The rise of simulated experiences, such as virtual tourism and gaming, is offering alternatives to real-world travel and activities. Do the advantages of these simulated experiences outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that there is increase in the poularity of virtual reality where people perfer in particpating in computer created experiences as simulated experiences instead of engaging themseves in a real-world activities. I firmly believe that it has more benefits than drawbacks.

One reasons why some people hold this view is that in this modern evolutions in technological advancement most of the people rely only on internet based task where signifance amounts of employees, doctors, teachers, engineers and many other productive human resources depends on virutal classes as a part of their life. This happened because some people have their own disablity for movement travelling outside they pefer to sit under the computers, laptops and smart phones etc. As a result, it also develops the innovative task achievement while sitting at home because of this it has made easy and effective for mobility as well.

However, others might think that participating in real world activities helps people to be strong by doing physical activities it boots our immune systems makes healthy, active and fit. Moreover, it may also connect people socially as well as environment . For example; participating in marathon, football matches, crickets and others makes people smart intelient and physically fitness. rather than staying in the phones and playing online games while it may affects the eyes functions and cause various diseases.

In conclusion, although some people argue that residing in technology or simulated experiences can have a adverse effect on human health in emotional mental, physical mindest. I believe that moving oustide literally can boots cognitive health and makes our moods better as well as interconnect people through biodiversity nature can relief stress and makes healthier life in future.