The rise of simulated experiences, such as virtual tourism and gaming, is offering alternatives to real-world travel and activities. Do the advantages of these simulated experiences outweigh the disadvantages?

The actual world activities such as traveling and gaming are replaces with artifical tourism and gaming by extensive involevment of technology. This essay will examine the advatages and disadvantages of this stimulated exprience.

Some of drawback of this computer based tachnology that it will affect your mental health and fitness. With watching natural envirnoment physically will reduce your stress level rather than on screen. Similarly playing games on computer instead of improving your health it will makes your more lazy and unhealthy. For instance, one of my friend spend most of his time to playing a game on computer and its weight increase 15 kg last year.

Althrough, these advance techonolgy also bring some great aspect in our live, like getting entertainment and information with instant of time. For playing game, we dont need to wait for weather conditions or friends we just open our devices to play game. For example In a rainy season you can play a crickek match on computer. Moreover if need to some information for a site we dont need to go physically there just open up your computer get it. In other words when you need find some location, you can find through google map. However there are many best thing about technology but still it can not completely repalce the physicall travelling and gaming.

To conclude, although the simulation show some positivity in saving our time and giving entertainment but it also have some negative affect in our physicall and mental affect. I belive that these advantages will not outweigh large number of drawbacks.