The rise of virtual influencers and AI-generated content creators is becoming increasingly prevalent on social media platforms. Some argue that this trend offers new opportunities for creativity and efficiency in marketing, while others worry about the potential for misinformation, the displacement of human creators, and the erosion of genuine connection. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Especially in recent year, the surprisingly quick development of AI technologies is a prevalent and significant debate topic; however, some consequences and outputs of AI technologies are the most intensely argued ones such as virtual personalities. There are two different parties on this event: some of the people think that the virtual personalities is a positive development and just a form of entertainment, and the others worry about the process and some type of security problems.

There are prominent number of people who supports the idea of AI developments such as virtual personalities, and they have some several reasons. First and foremost, this is a pretty popular topic of content for some influencers and businesses. For instance, the virtual personalities and the AI developments can be used efficiently as an advertising tool, and thanks to AI, many businesses and social media creators can introduce themselves to users and consumers easily, quickly, and less costly. Moreover, the virtual personalities can be an interesting and fun tool for many types of people. For example, they can tell stories and tales to kids or they can be an imaginery teacher model for some students.

Despite the mentioned arguments, there are important amount of people who supports the serious and negative effects of AI developments such as virtual personalities, and they have some strong reasons to prove this. First of all, the wrong usage of AI can cause critical problems in a wilde range from security problems to unethical processes. For example, the personal informations can easily leak to second parties such as other dangerous platforms or the virtual personalities can cause people to lose their perception of reality, and beyond these people can easily believe on fake news. In addition, there are serious number of employers that are in a risk to be unemployed due to AI technologies. For example, there are a lot of advertisers and artists that are unemployed due to the replacement of their job with AI or less demanded by firms currently.

Consequently, the developments in AI technologies are both current and controversial topic of debate among people ;however, some of them are more cruical than others such as visual personalities. İn my personal point of view, i find the disadvantages seem outweigh than its benefits.