The rise of virtual influencers and AI-generated content creators is becoming increasingly prevalent on social media platforms. Some argue that this trend offers new opportunities for creativity and efficiency in marketing, while others worry about the potential for misinformation, the displacement of human creators, and the erosion of genuine connection. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is true that lately Ai itself is improving so fast and of course it is affecting everything including content creation. Within this essay we will mainly discuss how it affects the content creation. As some think it is opening new doors for creativity while others worry about Ai being used for bad intentions.

In ond hand we actually can say that using artificial intelligence for content creation can help content creators to edit and get their content ready a lot faster. Additionally using Ai for content creation reduces the cost of filming scenes. For better understanding this argument let us take a look at usual process of making content and see the difference in between this two. We all are aware of the facts if we were to make a video of us using Eifell tower as a let us say pencil it would cost us billions in fact it will be impossible to do it. So usually we used montage or some other editing programs. But we have to mention that not everybody can do it and sometimes they have to hire somebody to do it. In this case why not just use Ai to do it, which will be fast effective and and easily adjustable. From this point of view we can assume that using Ai makes being influencer a lot easier.

On the other hand there comes an argument in which Ai is being used for fraud and it makes us lose the genuine connection in between. Well this is also a strong argument if we take a look at human nature. Which is always there to take advantage of gaps between us and screenplay. What I mean by that is exactly how people are using fake image or even videos to scam people.

What I personally think about this topic is that we should always be open for improvement but never forget the fact that creating belongs to us as we are carrying a soul unlike Ai