The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

Humans nowadays show the copy trend in fashion style, showing the commonality in fashion and consumer goods. And I agree with this opinion because teenagers nowadays are increasingly preferring many creative and cool styles in fashion.

First of all, the copy style in fashion helps enhance the marketing in each business, and it also creates a fashion style that will be more and more varied in different clothes to wear. For example, Imitation helps trends spread quickly. When a new color or style appears, many brands offer similar products at different prices, so more people can buy them. Secondly, copying the style can be a new way to find a new expression for the work, innovate a new product for people.

The copy in fashion can also open up the strategy in many businesses about the tendency in fashion style for each person. Teenagers nowadays also update the new trend in fashion style, so they copy the in-fashion style, and it can be an easy thing to understand. For instance, many fashion companies always collect trending design samples so that they can meet and produce them for consumers.

In short, the trend of copying fashion items and styles, in my opinion, is quite good for fostering creativity and generating profits for many companies, thus promoting a more diverse fashion industry.