The United Nations recently celebrated its 70 anniversary. What benefits has its brought during this time? Do you think the UN will last another 70 years?

Now a days, Relation between variant nations are going unpleasant. If there is no proper power or excecutives that controls over such devastating situations, then a very high of beginning of 3rd world war. To maintain peacekeeping UN are playing a very esstential role.

Before the establishment of United Nation the overall circumstances of the whole world were very bad. Nations were lured and against the others. Conditions became more and more worse at that time. Nations faught for their survivels and rights and there was no proper system that could cope and overcame such issue. At that time there was a need of any organization or any superpower, who had a strong grip worldwide or who can prevail over the world and break the ice. Finally, the United Nation was Established in 1945 to handle such bad conditions and its main role is to maintain peacekeeping.

UN has been doing very necessary steps since start,They provide important aids , medicines and other essentials health related items in case of emergencies. They took funds from rich and tremendous businessmen and fulfil the needs of poverty from it.

To Sum-up, UN is already playing a vital role for reducing the destructive conditions globally. We can compare the conditions before and after the establishment of UN and conclude that how it had did his duty for the last 70 years, is viable and from this, we can predict that United Nation will retian for further 70 years.