Some people believe that spending money on space exploration is a waste of resources, while others think it is essential for human progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many critics that exploring the space is a needless consumption of natural resourses while ignoring the important issues in this world. Whereas some people argue that it is nessasary for our future survival. This essay will analyze both view, as far I am concern I firmly believe that exploring space will help us to understand our earth in better way and will open the way for future survival.

To commence with, exploring space will only extend the human exsitance in future. As it is seen in past from billions of year of living animal existance the creature that has not evolve or learn new skills as passing year has face to extintion. For example, NASA already predicted that in coming 300 years will be crucial for the human, because natural resourse like clean water and air will be no longer avalable. which will eradicate 80% population. Therefore, expansion of knowledge is crucial for the prepration of the worst senario for finding the other place where lif can thrive like may be moon.

Shifting towards notion, spending 100 of billion in the space is a stupidity if we have bigger issue like hunger, global warming, waste management. To explicate it, these issue are more important to address in this current senario. Where we can spend money on managing our waste in proper way, not just dumping on landfills and oceans. For example many people force to live in these environment where developed contries dump waste in undevloped contries for childrens unwillingly live there with malnutrions. However, these issue still exist and importand to take under consideration.

To conclude, although other problem must to resolve for better growth of society, the benifits of exploring space for human future survial outweight these concern.