The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this fast forward era, people have variety of everthing which includes movies also. Hollywood film industry have a huge budget and they make best films globally, and their movies influenced people the most. However, some people believe that their government should help their local film department to promote their own culture. I am fully agree with this opinion. This essay will discuss more details about The US film industry affects and the local film maker growth.

Firstly, world wide people are aware about the popularity of Hollywood movies and the impact these movies have on new generation such as, people follow their fashion trends, kids also like different charactors even for their birthday party theme such as, spider man, bat man etc. Some extent these movies are not promoting any culture and these movies are only based on fiction. without the reality and some kids stsart believing them which is bounding their mind.

However. there should be a budget in each country for their films. It will boost the economy and it will bring more job opportunities for people. Government should also spend money by building college for movies. Where students can learn about film making, direction and acting, Bcause are own movies will promote our own culture. For instance, Islamic movies and movies related to different tribes. Moreover, movies place vital rule of showing positive image of any country.

To conclued, US is making high budget movies and giving inspiration to other countries. However. government should help their own film industry to promote their culture and to increase economy and job opportunities.