The use of cell phones while driving should be strictly forbidden. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that using of mobile phones while driving should be firmly forbidden. I absolutely agree with this opinion, because using cell phones while driving is one of the main causes of accidents.

Firstly, using mobile phones while driving is risky not only for drivers, it also can be damage for

surroundings. While people use cellular most of their attention is kept on the phone rather than on the road. As a result, small loss of attention may cause serious outcomes. Therefore, banning the use of cell phones can prevent many road problems.

Another reason why using cell phones while driving should be banned is that it helps reduce the number of traffic jams and road problems. Drivers who use cell phone while driving can not concentrate on one thing, so they create issues during the riding, in some situations it can create a big road traffic. For example, if a driver is texting while driving, they may suddenly slow down or fail to notice traffic lights, which can cause congestion and even accidents. Therefore, banning cell phones while driving would make roads safer and traffic flow more smoothly.

To conclude, using a phone while driving should be permitted, to make it more comfortable and safer. I absolutely agree with that statement, as it effect to all drivers