The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 word

In recent years, there has been growing debates about whather is Social media is replacing face-to-face interaction. In this essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages befor writing my own view.

On the one hand, some of the advantages of using the social media are making the interactions easy and faster that is beacause you do not have to go to place to see each other. In addition social media are affordable, for instance if one of your family in another county you having a social media will make your cotacte more insteaf of travlling you only have to talk through social media. Another advanteg to social media is you can connect with people who has similar hobbies as you have and became freinds, and that will help you to reach out to other people.

On the other hand, one of the disadvantages is replacing face-to-face with social media, young people uasully using the social media as the main way to connect to other and this lead to less face-to-face interaction. Also maybe other fell some othe lasiness and connect on social media insted of seeing each other.

In my opinion, I believe that social media making people connect more even if have some of disadvantages like less face-to-face interaction the main reason of interaction is to checkif there good or not and if they need some helps.

In conclusion, there are some arguments about that social media is replacing face-to-face interaction some is it true but if we look to the bigger picture we will see that social media help us to conecct with other people more.