The use of standardized testing to evaluate students and schools is a common practice. What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of relying heavily on standardized tests? How can we create a more holistic and equitable system for assessing educational success?

Schools are really significant part in every human journey. Graduating from the high school is a great accomplishment that humans cannot forget ever. Studying lots of subjects that may not be related to each others. It gives each student the opportunity to know his strengthness and weakness to choose the correct major. Facing different types of people, eather good and kind or bad and rude. Therefore, we should learn good maners from good people, and let the ruce individuals to be a session to learn from.

Each teacher have the opportunity to choose the way they want to test their student with. Numerous instructors follow the clasic was which is focusing heavily on standardized testing to measure students performance. My math educator, follow the old strategy. Giving us a very tough exam. Moreover, we should solve it in one hour with other strict rules. Which will force students to cheat, because without cheating no one will be able to finish the given test.

Some schools follow the modern studying way. Which is depending on testing the understanding more than memorising. This type of tests might be better. It will the the school the chance to know each students abilities. My biology teacher, make the subject be easier for us, because he follow the moden way not the popular one. He made the subject be depending on understanding more than memorising-as it famous that biology is about memorising only-.However, this subject is unforgettable for many reasions. Cheating is impossible because there is many different varsions and each one about a topic.

I firmly believe that modern examenation strategy will let every student performance is clear. Schools who take care about their students should provide new ways for teaching and testing them.

In conclusion, every school compus sjoukd let the exams wat be modern to understand each student mentality. However, if the school will follow the old way a lot of students will graduate without knowing what the main thing that should be knottice.