The use of technology makes people less social. Do you agree or disagree

Some people belive that technology is create in new generation for less social activities . In my opinion, I strongly belive that technology is important in future for working solution in less period time .

To being with day-by-day technology is more fastlly growing , although technology is very usefull in every orgaisation and official fields for solving activities in less period of time . Moreover, AI is the main example in technology Ai can solve anytype of data which type do you need in less time period . Technology is being very usefull in student life for instance students can solve any types of questions and assignments with the help of chatgbt , AI , and google .

On the other hand , While social activities is very impotant role in the life and also technology can help in social life for the develop dressing skill and give better communication skills . Furthermore, Social activities like gym ecercise, Hyking, and social gathering with friends can develop less mental stress . Social activities is the part of life as the compare to the technology , However technolgy give support in social life

In conclusion, although the technology is more active in all over the world but social activities is the main part of the life . I strongly belive, that social activies is help in real life for growing mental health, and physical body maitain. In real life technology also give very help full to make work in less period of time.