The values that we learn from our parents and family have a greater influence on our future success than any knowledge and skills we learn at school. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the era of globalization, some people think that important things they learn from their relatives, are very important to achieve success rather than another skills and comprehension we learn at educational institution. As for as I am concernen I disagree with this view because of several supporting reasons which will be explained in detail in the following paragraphs.

On the one side of coin, some people prefer to teach their children at home and consider it is more effective than any schools. First and foremost, every parent are able to control their children.The reason for this is that if their daughters or sons are taught at school they can not command their children. As an example, when their son is being at school they do not know their children what are doing however every parent could know if their children would study at home. This may result in every parent is able aware about their children when they study near their relatives.

In spite of the facts mentioned above, some parents decide to send their children send to school. First and foremost, children can get enough knowledge which their parents can not give them such as math or mother tongue. The reason for this is that they are not able teach their daughter or son high quality however school can teach because it has qualified teachers who can give a high knowledge for pupils. This may lead to each student is able to attain good results in the future.

In conclusion, even though some parents prefer to teach their child at home, I totally disagree with this view because qualified teachers can prepare them basic skills and for future. If children are not taught at school might lead to illiteracy, it is a big damage for both sides.