The way children spend their free time has been changed by technology. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

They say that nowadays children’s free time has been altered by the new technology approaches as a result, children are staying at home with their tablets and have great opportunities to learn something new I reckon that although they would use. Leisure activities for fun, it will not overweight the influence which comes from technology.

I will start by considering disadvantages, most people may notice that children become more confident, clever and talkative, but disadvantages from being aware of information from internet are numerous. They would lead to the ruthless behavior which would be caused by impact of infinity source of information that can’t be controlled by adults.children also would get used to surfing on the internet and in a long distance, it definitely will cause a lack of motivation and scarcity of discipline.

On the other hand, there are many advantages from technological approach in their free time. Advantages can be easily greater than disadvantages for instance educational channels and videos by UK and USA’s companies children get a lot of motivation from characters and educational videos or movies they also might be determined who they want to be in the future and start making efforts step by step by mimicking their role model. There are many advantages not only from educational site but also from medicine approach years ago, children with lack of something like sight or even lamps couldn’t spend their time with others and. It was hardly possible for them to make friends. Now they easily can compensate that by contemporary technologies and spend their free time not only with friends outside but also in indoor activities because на must childres play video games at home with their friends.

In conclusion, even though there are many disadvantages from the contemporary approach, but I believe that advantages will always out trace the impact from technology opportunities.