The widespread use of the internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of web? What solutions can you suggest?

The most advanced global network such as internet has revolutionized how data and facts are exchanged and utilized around the globe.however, it has also caused some major issues and new challenges for todays society . The most significance problem which has arised nowadays is the rise in cyber threats. This essay will look upon the emerging problems and generate solutions for these issues.

One major problem connected with internet is of hacking as in recent years a drastic increase has been shown , and as a result there are many people , large organizations and companies have lost their important data and details . Taking example , where these organizations are not supposed to share their passwords for their accounts or their bank information , there this data is taken and changed or sometimes misused . To solve this issue, it is the responsibility of the government and tech compamies to generate more advance and strong algorithms for softwares that no one can hack them, and get information which they are not allowed to have .

Another issue being addressed is that, the spread of false information is corculating on the ineternet , which can misguide individuals. The possible solution could be that the government should ban those channels and account wherever on social media they are created, which spreads the wrong content or false information . If this action taken rapidly then, people will not be introduced or subjected to incorrect and inaccurate details about particular topics.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that the problems related to information handling and sharing on the internet are increasingly serious for the society . Unless there are actions being taken and more solutions being implemented , only then we can overcome with these major issues. My opinion is that the government should take some responisbility on how data should be shared and use on the internet,also take strict actions regarded to these issues.