The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible cause for these changes and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future

In these recent years. The affair of work is changing day by day tens to be one of the most ordinary shortcomings for all the Walks of inhabitants. I personally believe that a significant number of reasons appear to be responsible for this drawback. However i am going to outline some workable initiatives so as to overcome this particular problems prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

In fact, a good number of reasons seem to be found to take place this shortcoming. The first and foremost point is that now a days any work environment often depends on a technology process. To give an example an organization of maximum work progress depends on online platform. They used exe shit and Microsoft word for any data collection purpose and used digital advertisement that is the issue of work is changing rapidly. Another most striking point is that a company of higher position employers give priority to personal relations. To cite an example management should give any opportunity to all employers but they didn’t provide this. Maximum time give their opportunity of relatives or friends.

However, so as to get rid of this problem, a couple of effective steps, ought to be taken into account in a proper way. To begin with people need flexible skills of any kind of conditions. For instance, work place always change their internal environment and sometimes give new instructions, before they can’t be provided any notice. So that this situation people are must adjust them themselves. Another worth mentioning suggestion could be that employers gather their own skills. For example currently all companies need experience employer. So they must gain Technology knowledge and different types of skill.

To sum up, although this drawback seems to consist of a great number of reasons, it appears to be possible in order to overcome, if above steps are maintained and applied in an efficient way.