The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Globally, there should be one nation and one ministry, instead of all diverse leadership in the country. Although this can be beneficial for all worldly problems. I believe that there are more drawbacks because it creates new unnecessary difficulties.

Several things can be solved through one territory in this world. One thing is possible no one can die through another side’s people, so humanity is generated. In this modern time, a bunch of issues have been seen between two different nations, while this solution only united all countries, and many things are fixed automatically. For example, one nation does not challenging world war, border issues, and ocean-related problems. however, I believe that while accumulating territories, many new strenuous faces on the earth.

The disadvantage is that makes one nation solve problems but generates a needless new challenge. Human decisions are very complicated and face difficulty. One common sense is if box with good fruits and bad fruits are all the same after a few days. The same thing a country’s crime rate increases, while numerous characterless people live in an ideal community. One prime issue is communication for each other. On Earth, many different types of groups live and speak unique languages and do not understand what is said. A hung impact on politics, because all leaders are trying to become a one-nation prime minister, and religious fights are common. For example, Hindus have respect for the cows, on the sides Muslims and Christians eat a cow meet, So the two communities are fighting because of hurting their own beliefs. In my opinion countless draw sides to combining all nationalities.

In conclusion, it should be one territory and one government handling all circumstances, instead of various countries. Several difficulties are born in a country rather than divided countries.