The world would be a better place with only one culture and cultural misunderstanding. Do you agree?

Some people are interested in having a one-culture world where people can stay without any misunderstanding between them. I disagree that a world with a single culture can unite the people, but it has drawbacks like we will not get to know other cultures.

To commune with, the benefit of having a different culture together is the economic growth of different countries as every culture has its style. People like to travel and explore different countries and different cultures and it helps in achieving economic growth for the respected countries. For example, India is known for its diversity of cultures, which people from different countries like to visit for its unique style. If there is the same culture around the world there will be no need to travel for holidays or vacations, this may impact the countries that are mostly dependent on tourism; for instance, Maldives mostly depends on tourism where people come to enjoy their vacations and experience the culture of Maldives.

Probing ahead, the main aim of a one-culture society is that people can stop misunderstanding among themselves. However, this may not be the right solution to solve misunderstanding and misjudging, as it can make society narrow-minded and unable to accept any changes or developments. Having a different-culture society will encourage individuals to have an open mind and respect people from different cultures, which helps them learn new things and new skills.

To conclude, the world needs different cultures, which help people learn new things, explore more, and understand them.