There are different methods businesses use to increase their sales. What are the different ways? Which one is the most effective?

Lately, in Pakistan, many small-scale businesses have been launched, and their marketing skills are phenomenal due to which they have grown exponentially in a single year. Moreover, various large companies have been using up-to-date techniques to increase their sales and generate more revenue.

One of the main methods is advertising, that is using meta-ads. Companies nowadays use Facebook ads, Instagram ads, to promote their products. They optimize their website and ads using search engine optimization which targets the products to those who would need them more or would more likely buy those products. Furthermore, influencer marketing strategy is also booming at the current time. Free of cost products are sent to popular influencers, where they promote those products on their stories. In addition to this, daily producing good quality content on their social media pages produces high chances to get viral. For instance, Vitah is a jewelry brand that produces daily content on their unique products like bracelets, necklaces and earrings.

Among all methods, the most effective is promoting through ads, either using meta-ads or making a commercial to be used on TV. Through these methods, millions of people from the country could be targeted in order to gain more sales and increase engagement on their websites. An emerging brand known as Scentsnstories has gain immense engagement using their ads on media, and the cherry on top they used big banners around Karachi to divert people towards their perfumes.

In conclusion, companies and small-scale ecommerce businesses are using multiple ads as the most powerful tool to improve their sales and grow their business into a profitable business.