There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company.Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Opinions are divided on whether it is better for youngsters to be cared for by their household members or if childcare centers will offer them the best caregiving service. While I understand the rationale behind the former view, I still strongly advocate the latter.

Those who argue that relatives like grandparents are the most suitable caregivers for the baby may point to the unique feelings that only family can provide to each other. When under the care of grandparents, children can reside in a comfortable and familiar house. These conditions help form children’s character and fostering an appreciation for familial love, thereby strengthening family relationships with their extended family. Furthermore, grandparents usually have plenty of experience in raising a child. Coupled with their love, they tend to spend more time and effort to provide the child with the happiest childhood. Nonetheless, entrusting the care of children to other family members is not always ideal, as some children have high energy levels and curiosity about their surroundings can pose challenges for grandparents to keep up with throughout the day.

In my opinion, I still believe that childcare centers are better choices compared to being looked after by other family members for reasons related to the caregivers’ abilities and the potential growth for children. Regarding the former, most of the staffs in these preschools are still young and have received professional training. This enables them to ensure that young ones receive a good education along with proper care. Looking at the second point I mentioned, these facilities promise to provide the best conditions for both care and education. This is because such institutions are fully equipped with facilities to meet all the developmental and learning needs of children. Exposure to a variety of people, including employees and peers, contributes to improving confidence and other soft skills such as communication.

In conclusion, it is understandable why some may suppose that children should be raised by other relatives while their parents are working. However, I would take the view that there are more benefits to sending them to childcare organizations.