There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work?

Numerous factors can encourage people to give a good performance ranging from money to assisting their colleagues at work. In my opinion, among all the motivations for performing well at work, job satisfaction plays a crucial role as it makes people more productive and, then, creative.

To begin with, in order to be productive in office, I consider that people should work according to their interests. Because, people will be plunged into what they are doing when they love it. As a result, after hours of work, the outcome of this submergence will be in a great amount resulting in benefits for their companies or organizations. To illustrate this, the UK government reported that most of the successful companies’ staff are satisfied with their job. So, it is preferable to doing favorable job.

Furthermore, when people’s passion matches with their work, they tend to be innovative. By creating useful techniques or developing some sort of easy ways on what they are doing, they can help to improve the place they work. Consequently, their chance of being promoted will soar, resulting in a good career and a high salary. For example, most of the well-known soccer players associate their childhood ambitions or interests for their success.

In conclusion, although some consider money or other things to be motivated to perform well in their work, I assume that choosing their favorable profession will help people in their offices. Because, they are more efficient, innovative and to be likely promoted to higher ranks in this situation.