there are some motives for people to work. some people think money is the most important. do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that work plays crucial role in order to enhance the living standard of masses. There are few aims for society to work. A section of society believes that money is much pivotal. However, in this piece of writing i will shed light on its agreement aspect , which would be highlighted in upcoming paragraphs along with conclusion.

To commence with the contributing factors that why earning money is beneficial in life. The most prominent factors is financial stability is crucial in this modren era, to delve into this, work plays significant role in order to earn bread and butter, and numerous of folks believe that earning money is more crucial rather than specific motive because with the dent of money one can not only fulfill their basic needs but also luxury needs. As result having money creates positive impact on entire life of human beings. Another worth considering factor is money is important for socialism, To explain this money plays imperative role in social relations as well as in order to stand in this present period one should have enough money to attend particular events. As result with the help of money one can but gufts or fashion clothes.

However, opponents consider that doing any specific job with aim is beneficial. Because numerous folks work to get name and fame, To explicate this, usually people work not only for earning money but their actual aim is beyond the money earning , they work to become more popular around globe. Thus, people start doing more strugle and fasicinated towards their jobs. Apart from this , soe people are inspired from their work, To explain this, there are some people who are really inspired from their style of work. And they do want to imrove their skills , Thus they start giving more productivity along with longer hours.

To conclude, although there are few factors which convinced me to be against this notion, yet its favourable factors are far more beneficial due to its reasons mentioned in farmer paragraph.