there are some motives for people to work. some people think money is the most important. do you agree or disagree?

Money plays a crucial role in modern society ,influencing almost every aspect of daily life. However, some people believe that money is the main motivation for someone to work . I partially agree with the statement to some extent hence pull forth my arguments later with my opinion

To begin with, some people think that money is the main key for someone to work. Primarily, money initiates a person to live a better standard of living in addition to, Money increases the reputation of a person, as a person can buy anything if he/she had enough money. Moreover, Money makes a person more stable and provides stability which helps a person in present as well as future.

However, there is other section of society who opposes the statement and believe that there are other things than money which motivates a person to work. Firstly, some people have a passion to do work which makes them feel more enthusiastic. Secondly, someone’s work is someone’s dream so some people often do work as the work is their dream. Furthermore, some people do same work for lifetime as they enjoy it and to improve their skills and knowledge they work without the thought of earning more money.

To conclude, I partially agree with the statement that money is important to motivate someone to work despite the fact that aspect money their are other several things which motivates a person to work, so both money and motivation work together in order to make a person more content and happy.