There has been major advances in technology over the recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in peoples lives. Agree or disagree

The technology is growing day by day , and there is an idea that it effects positively human life. I partly agree with that idea, it has advantages as well as disadvantages.

Firstly, technology’s developing and it helps people to live much easiery life because artificial intelligence emerged and it helps people in many different zone. Let’s think of chatGPT, imagine that, there is a boy who studies at Oxford Brookes University, and he must do a presentation about changes of animals over the years, he settle the photographs from past times, add some videos, but he doesn’t want to copy-paste some writing in the internet, and he have difficulty with finding ideas, and he ask it to ChatGPT, it gives different creative ideas and answers. Therefore, most of students prefer AI than copy-paste in an internet site, and people making success while they are using AI.

Another point to consider is that, one of the disadvantages of technology in people lives is it effects people negatively in health way . To explain, technological improvements are taking people attention so much nowadays and some of the people becomes sick. Let’s think of a children who playes computer games 10 hours per day, this child can face many different health problems which is back hernia since his position or maybe he will be eye sick as he look at screen for hours. As a result, people lives getting negative effect about their health as they are spending too much time with technology.

When all the things are taken into account, it is seen that the technology caries negative and positive features in people lives, as it’s fast improvements that will concern human life.