Some people believe that biohacking can improve health and help people live longer, while others think it may be harmful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, Biohacking started to be imposed as a method of living for better longevity; whereas, while most society regret its effect, others believe it poses certain risks. In fact, it includes healthy habits, that must be useful for maintaining your organism.

Biohacking means healthy daily habits, that improve your well-being and a mood. Indeed, such simple actions optimize processes in your body. For example, an everyday contrasting shower stabilize the blood circulation and reduce the cortisol level. In addition, drinking enough water, which isn’t appreciated as an important thing, affect brain focus and skin condition. On the whole, there are just some reminder of normalizing your indicators.

Everyday biohacking can carry some inevitable risks, that you will not notice. Potential side affects can impact on your dream, mood and other organism healthy indicators. For instance, intuitive nutrition can be a harmful diet; consequently, you can often overeat or not eat enough beneficial substances, which are necessary for your body. In brief, you should follow your intuition and, although, check your body indicators regularly.

In conclusion, this way of expending your longevity isn’t always verified as a beneficial impact. Accordingly, not the whole healthy habits can be useful and not ever harmful for an organism.