There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In human history there have been many inventions such as the wheel. Many individuals believe that the most crucial thing is the Internet. I partly disagree with this opinion because there are things which more important than internet.

On the one hand, it is Global communication for example video calls, emails, and social media. Instant communication across the world for example people can talk or communicate staying in other countries and businesses can now operate internationally. And people gain access to information for example students can find answers for their questions from the internet. There are distance learning and free learning.resources this has revolutionized

education. In addition economic impact there are online businesses for example: trading, online shops, IT, AI and also bloggers earn a lot of money from platforms such as YouTube, Facebook, and Instagram.

On the other hand, there are more important things than internet it is electricity and wheel. When electricity went off automatic power and internet shutdown. As well as if people do not have devices for example smartphones, laptops or computers without this thing the internet would not be possible to work. Additionally electricity is a foundation of modern life. The transportation development of civilization in the past people rode horses and traveled by ship and nowadays transport develop well because there are cars, planes, and electrical boat. Not all regions have reliable Internet because in regions dont have some companies which does not require an Internet connection and so on. Therefore, it is not universally the most important version.

To sum up, people can communicate with people across the world and open businesses online. There are distance learning students can study online. Not all region can use internet because don’t have reliable to internet.