There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Historically, humankind has invented many things which have contributed the development of civilization and According to some opinions, the Internet is considered as the most essential the among of these inventions. Although many vital inventions have been created in different fields relating to medicine and nature, the Internet has contributed the extra progress on the almost every fields.

Overall, on whole civilization period of humankind people have thought of inventions except for the Internet which are directly impact on the life of them. In medicine, there are many drugs and vaccines which have prevent humankind from extinction, especially during pandemic, which can expand life durability. In addition to this, human has learnt how to combat the destructive catastrophes and control several events of nature In the long run, people can live in safety conditions compared to the past. For instance, nowadays many diseases and catastrophes which threatened human life in the history are not problem for society any longer thanks to man-made inventions.

The Internet can provide people from distant places or different countries who could not communicate with each other without it with interaction in rapid pace thanks to social networks. Therefore, this feature of the Internet has accelerated the process of globalization around the world which has resulted in emergence of global digital market. The other beneficial aspect is that nowadays it owns international global educational value all over the world because of vast opportunities for students and researchers into e-libraries and e-books. The crucial scientific researches heavily rely on the digital sources in the Internet. Currently, people in different areas really depend on the Internet socially and economically, especially in the field of business.

In conclusion, regardless of presence of reliable inventions in existence, the importance of the Internet is viewed as top invention because it has a feature to lead extra invention in many fields.