There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work.

There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically has become a suject of debate in recent years. ı partially support the given viewpoint, and my arguments will be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, accademic work is absolutely more important than other subjects. In academic future plans. To be more specific, if you have academical jobs plans for future you should choose academic education. Additionaly, different subjects should be give different campus for students. For instance, you draw picture in lessons and you see lesson with academic students so you cant understand.

On the other hand, some students do better non academic subjects. So they cn learn quickly in this education. In other words, some students more good draw a picture than other ones So they learn quickly in non academic lessons. Secondly all students get all subjects together. In this way they learn different subjects to other individuals. For example, you siting one desk and you draw good picture but other academic student sit in your near desk. In this way both of them learn oposit subject to other student.

In conclusion, while ı accept that all students are have different learn trick. Therefor which students do better than which subjects they should learn this subjects. I also hold the view that childeren plan to future for which subject they like learn. If you want one job on future, you should start to learn earlier and you take lessons about the job.