There is no need to attend a live performance (a play or concert) because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether attending a live concert is needless since people can view it at home has been debated widely in our community recently. While some people highly agree with this view, i am against such a statement, and i will give my reason below

To begin with, these live performances will provide us with imperative spiritual values and amazing experiences. It is clear that when we attend a concert, we will be fed with various music and melodies that will help us to lessen our burdens in life such as alleviating our stresses or anxiety. To illustrate, 80% of people after going to the ERAS tour reported that all of their sadness or depression disappeared due to the remarkable performances that Taylor Swift made that day. Moreover, when watching live, we can form a relationship with mind-like people, which will culminate in personal networks enlargement.

Additionally, live shows can boost our tourism industry. If a concert is organized in a particular country, it will appeal to a huge proportion of people who fancy the singer in that country or even people who come from all over the world. They are willing to pay a huge amount of money to see the performance of their favorite singer and that amount of money is seen as the development of the tourism industry. For example, in Vietnam, the concert named Bornpink performed by Black Pink has brought 60% of profit. This phenomenon was recorded by the contribution of tourists coming from different countries and the fan in Vietnam

To wrap it up, although there exists belief that the plays should be watched online, my personal idea is that watching them directly will bring more spiritual values and the advantages to tourism industry