These days, Children spend more hours on the smartphones or laptop than outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Write an essay at least 250 words expessing your opinion and giving reasons for your point view.

Please help me check and show grammar mistakes in the essay and suggest using the words or phrases.

Nowadays, children are using phones or laptops a lot. Many families do not care about that and think that letting children use it will help them focus on their work and help their children develop their brains through videos and games. I completely disagree with that opinion.

Firstly, children using phones or laptops too much will affect their health, such as nearsighted or cross-eyed eyes, or they will get sick and lose weight. Using phones and laptops too much can also make children feel lonely and without friends, causing bad effects on children.

Secondly, using too much can have a negative impact on children’s cognition, such as violent or horror videos that cause children to develop in a bad direction. Using too much will affect your psychology, such as following actions on videos or games, possibly containing bad images and thinking they are real in real life.

Finally, it is not good for children to use phones or laptops too much. Please reduce the time and adjust appropriately for your child to be able to develop in the best and safe way.