These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development? Напижи на это хссе

Nowadays, people do not visit doctors and tend to stay at home and try to get better when they are sick. I strongly believe that this is a negative development since it can cause huge health issues later and trying to get better at home can increase the risk of life for them and others which will be discussed with examples before reaching to a concrete conclusion.

To begin with, statying at house when people have health troubles without getting any consultation can increase the sickness. For instance, In Sri Lanka, it is reported that annually 100 of ICU cases were recorded due to lack or early treatments for Dengue desease. According to statistical data, 20% of death cases were reported because of ignoring neccessary early treatments. Thus it is clear that remaining at household when individuals have diseases is a negative impact.

Not only that, it is right to say that, this concern increases the risk of the life because if they try with a wrong treatment while trying to get better at living quarters, the sickness can risk their life. To cite an example, in 2019 it was reported 3000 Corona cases that those were getting pills that are not suppose to get for the Corona. And recent researchers reveal that this his huge problem in modern society. Hence I strongly believe that this is a harmful impact.

To conlcude, I would like to reiterate that causing later huge health issue and risking life by staying at home without doctor consulation is a damaging issue in the soceity.