These days, if people have health problems, many do not visit doctors. They try to get better at home by themselves. Is this a positive or negative development? Напижи на это хссе

Nowadays a lot of people have issues with their physical and mental healthy. Some of them prefer to have an appoitment to the hospital rather than others want to spend time at home without doctor’s treatment. I strongly believe that citizents with pain need to visit doctors anyway and I will try to descuss my point of view in this essay.

First of all, it is a very common mistake to think that any problem with health will disappear without special measures. Nevertheless, a huge damage brings treatment without medicine recipes and doctor’s appoitment. People that prefer to ignore the modern medicine, often have different side effects after the illness. As a result, they must to visit hospital anyway but sometimes it can leads to negative consequencies.

Secondly, regular visiting doctors can help people to prevent a lot of issues with health. For example, it is really helpfull to predict some deseases before their debut. Furthermore, the doctor’s hour consultation is not an overprise. That is why it is very important to visit doctor once for six month.

In addition, the treatment at home can provide to getting worsen the health of husband or wife or kids at the one close space. Moreover, this is dangerous for the elderly people. For instance, they unresistable to a lot of deseases and can have huge problems with their health.

In conclusion, it is really important to visit doctors if you feel problems with self-being because it will provide to sucsess in your future long healthy life.