These days, it seems that an increasing number of people are leaving rural areas to live in the city. Discuss some of the effects of rural depopulation (migration from the country to the city ) and suggest some ways on which this trend could be reversed

While the country towns were once vibrant and popular places these days appear to be dying as people move to the cities to search of work and exicement. As a result of overcrowding many issues have been risen. In this essay I intend to discuss the impacts on rural depopulation and the ways of how people can be encourage to living the country places.

Suprisingly, the major effects on rural depopulation have shown in the cities with climbing conflictions and problems such as environmental degredation. Excess amount of people responsible for raising pollution; air, water and noise pollution so that thorough sources are being consumed and our world getting much more close to end. On the other point is imbalanced dispersion of people results in unemployment and creating slums obviously there is a limited job and area just like environmental sources.

In order to stem the tide of rural depopulation, I believe we must first address its root causes. Societal dispertions between cities and country towns have seen clearly, people desire to reach any requirements without going so far because of the fact that the identical opportunities should be provide on the rural areas too for instance cinema, theatre, swimming pools, shopping centres, restaurants, libraries, schools and hospitals. Moreover government should provide the financial incentives to attempt people move to the country places and found their own jobs in there so that both individuals and country gain.

To conclude, this problem is unlikely to be resolved in the short term. However, it is no by means insurmountable, and I am convinced that people will be willing to live in rural areas rather than urban places if the conditions recover in country towns.