These days, many children have difficulty paying attention and concentrating in their classes at school. What are the reasons for this? How can it be dealt with?

Nowadays, several pupils have hard to do concentrate and pay attention in their classroom at school. Both causes and salutino will be discuss in next paragraphs.

To commence with, the main reason is why children have issues to concentrate in classes is electronic gadgets. In other words, daily new devices are launched, which attracts students and they want to buy them. Children are always thinking about it, so pupils show their interest in using them rather than study. For example, many children purchased a ps5 for games in many children which impact them on their study. Moreover, many classes were bored. To explain it, in several schools teachers daily teaches in same way. Teachers are not taught them in any new way and they do not do practicals, which distracts them from studying and then they start thinking about other things.

However, teachers do something interesting in classroom. To elaborate, teachers should be do something new and give less homework to children as well as do more practicals. When all this happens, they will be focused on their work.furthermore, parents do focus on their kids because parents should be strict on their children and do not give all games and make study plan as well as find tutors for them. For example, tutors help children to get more marks and improve them.

To conclude,many children only show their interest in playing games to solve this problem parents do more focus on children study plans as well as teachers invent new ideas for children.