These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the developing society, a number of people want to watch live shows on TV or with their computers online, instead of going to the place of live events. I strongly disagree with this view since when individuals go to live performances, they might feel the real atmosphere which is not available online and in addition, they may get rid of stress and anxiety while watching in the place of events.

Primarily, there is a big difference between watching online and offline, one of which is people may feel the real atmosphere by going to the place happening events. For example, the feeling which people get offline may not be revised and might be unforgettable since it may make people feel adrenaline and full of energy. When people go to a stadium to watch a match, they might get the feeling which is unique.

On the other hand, when people go to a live performance after a long hour of work, they may get rid of anxiety and stress which makes people feel bad after a long – haul. It was shown in the conducted reasearch by Japanese scholars, that being in a crowded public, makes one feel full of energy since he or she gets other’s energy.

In conclusion, although watching online has some positive effects, watching offline and attending the performances might be so beneficial.