These days, people spend a large amount of money on their physical appearance. Why do people do this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, a large number of global citizens throughout the world are spending increasingly large amounts of financial resources in order to make herself more attractive. Some people believe this phenomenon is positive development, and investing more and more cash for it, meanwhile others claim that is a negative development because there is no sufficient ensuring of does it employ. This essay will examine both and give my own opinion.

On the one side, people who usually care about themselves are consequently experienced to earn more money than people who don’t. For example carrying about looking can involve obsessive feelings and is capable of envy.,Moreover, it works also in physical terms, in addition the value of lookism plays a crucial role in the quality of their work. From my own experience, I believe that there are ways much better than lookism. For instance, personal skills such as cooking and communication are more valuable than looking good.

On the other side, there are several factors that depend on how people look. For instance, jobs such as modelling are completely dependent on how people look. Subsequently, the lack of inadequate good looks of people are leading to more financial resources that are going to spend on products which are tight bonds with looking. In my view, this encourages society with equal opportunities which is result of financial benefits and acceptance to wide range of works.

In conclusion, Lookism is not only one way to live life as people want, but it depends on many aspect