These days people spend more and more time at work and less time at home.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, people are spending a lot of time to working than at home. I think this is not scary when take sufficiently care to own family and stress free.

On the one hand, to be at work more can be good and comfortable. Firstly, it greatly helps to increase quicker people’s professional skills because they spend more time learning and practicing to their job at the workplace. Thereby individual becomes a master of his work. Also, salary are often paid by the hour, therefore by spending more time, the worker can earn more money. This demonstrates that people get richer by spending more hours at work.

However, spending less time at home also leads to serious disadvantages. One of these is stress, which plays an important role in human life. If workers spend more in their companies, they get tired very quickly, which couse stress this will have seriously impact on health. Moreover, when workers return home, they are exhausted, thus they cannot solve any personal problems and this leads to unexpected consequences. This shows that if workers spend too many hours at work, they are too tired to solves any problems.

In conclusion, spending more time at work can be financially and professionally beneficial but one should never forget that personal stress and problems equally important.