Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that pets need to take care at home during all day while others believe that some of them should be lived outside the home. I strongly angry with that view that they should have enough circumstances beyond outside the house.

It is universally accepted that it is depending on what pet has the best habitat in their environment. It is clear that they cannot control themselves even the owner good at it. I am convinced that they are naturally intent to play and stay at small house as built for themselves outside. Moreover allowing pets to spend time outside provides essential mental stimulation and reduces boredom related behavioural issues and supports healthier sleep patterns. Particularly dogs regular access to the outdoors, offers significant physical and mental benefits and reduce stress level.

It can be argued that keeping pets indoors at all times increases their lifespan and safety by protecting them from external dangers such as traffic accidents and predators . In addition, time spent together in a shared space nurtures mutual companionship, also reducing loneliness for both pets and owner.

in conclusion, the beneficial approach for most modern pets ensures safety and long lasting of all indoors living while providing the vital mental of nature through secure outdoor enclosures .