Some believe that pets should stay at home at all times, while others feel they should be allowed outside the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, there is an ongoing debate over whether pets are kept at home all the time or should be allowed to go outside to yield a comprehensive development. In this essay, I will evaluate both viewpoints before proposing that the latter is more effective in terms of releasing stress and ensuring a fulfilling life for pets.

On the one hand, the opponents of keeping pets at home point to some positive evidence. Others often complain about risks of unguided pets bothering them by noises or unexpected attacks. For example, many parents attribute that under no circumstances should their children stay too close or interact to avoid contagious diseases from animals and aggressive barks, while others feel annoyed with others’ pets constantly jaywalk, preventing transportation and potentially leading to tragic traffic accidents. As a result, staying at homes typically protects pets, prevents them from infectious illnesses, and offers them more love under their owners’ supervision. This approach is understandable especially with small pets, such as poodles, birds, and hamsters, which necessitate constant food supply and health monitoring and find it easy to face depression when lacking love from their owners.

On the other hand, others believe that pets should be allowed outside regularly, when such mentioned concerns can be handled successfully by using specialized equipment for pets. Moreover, pets that meet veterinarians frequently are often encouraged to engage more in social interaction. For instance, huskies often feel isolated at home, and need to go outside after meals to release pent-up energy. Consequently, this habit enables pets to participate in physical activities more frequently,thereby strengthening their immune systems and preventing them from chronic diseases as well as mental issues. In reality, some small dogs, such as poodles may be more likely to face self-isolation and disconnection with their owners when not allowed outside.

In conclusion, although going outside frequently can pose some certain threat to pets’ physical and mental well-being, and bother others, I believe that such concerns can be addressed with specialized equipment for pets and more careful owners’ supervision instead of keeping them at home at all times. Nonetheless, a combination of both methods will yield the most comprehensive development for pets in the long run.