These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In todays world, people are maintaining their lifestyle by the rules of doctors, instade of following healthy activities, I totally agree with this statement that, to getting a healthy lifestyle peolpe need to consume good food and activities.

Everybody want a healthy lifestyle, and that can be achive by consuming fresh foods and following diat charts. Nowadays, People are so much use to with junk foods like burger, pizza, and many more street foods which am not good for health. This types of food are responsible of obesity and diabetic problem. To avoid health isses people have to take daily fresh foods such as green vegetables, and red mets which are good for digest.

If we see the past history of our grandparents we can understand how much physical activities they did in there life. Nowadays, people do not do excercise to get better lifestyle. Most of the people are doing job in the town side and they are continuously busy with their job so that they do not have time to workout. They depend on doctors and medications for their health problems. Furthermore children are being bore and unhealthy because they de not go outside to play which making bad impact on their health.

Furthermore, meditations is one of the most effective activities that can fresh our mind and health, in our working life we take too stress to complete daily tasks or activities and that is why our mind become hampared. Daily ten to twenty minutes of meditation can help to balance our oxygen level and high blood pressure. Therefore, we do not need to take medicines or visite doctors.

In conctution, it is common that people nowadays relay on medicines and doctors insted of doing excercise and consuming good food though research found that meditation helps us for reducing anxiety and stress of our daily life.