These days, travelling by air is getting cheaper and cheaper. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Nowadays, there are serval airlines that offer affordable and well-furnished options for air travelers. In my point of view, this development brings both benefits and drawbacks in equal measure.

The rise in reasonably priced travelling by air could earn more money to the respective countries for increasing Gross domestic product per capita because the fair price persuades more people to travel across the world. Furthermore, people could have additional money for general expenses on their vacation journey. From personal perspective, university students can explore the photo blind side of what is actual happening in the world with their lens in gap year. Additionally, some of the valid issues for both environment and individual could reduce particularly gas emission and time consuming. As a consequence, people don’t need to promote for sustainable development goals for intentionally because travelling by air is also practicing the sustainable behaviors as hand-on practical

On the other hand, inexpensive air travelling could lead to more dreadful competition between air-line brands because cheaper price attracts more consumer demand. Additionally, there have some potentials problems of spending quality time for friends and families on road-trip together. Running through some time on either van or car create more friendly positive environment for our mental well-being and promote inclusivity. Travelling by air require to addressing numerous privacy and security limitation due to the crowded area circumstance so cheaper option create bulk buying and overconsuming to the product. Last but not least, air-line have to be crying out for customers’ possible safety concerns because sometimes low-priced might lead to bare minimum service.

To take everything into account, consequences of cheaper air travelling would have both beneficial and detrimental effects on social and economic factors.