Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Write at least 250 words.

More and more people think that things could be more peaceful, if women were at the head of society. This idea went from the fact that during the reign of men, there were many wars and violance. I completely agree with this statement because it is known that women are more objective and have a kind heart.

– One of the main reasons I agree with femenization of authority is that women have very objective view side. If all the decisions were made by woman who thinks about finding a way to satisfy all sides, eventually the world would become more peaceful. For example, an experiment was conducted in China in 2011. The goal of experiment was to find out how crime rate will change, if all people in law were women and in the result of 10 years, the crime rate in the experimental city was 78% less than other cities.

– Another significant reason is the fact that women have kind hearts. They have an ability to give another chance for people who really want to change themselves into a good person. They can actually pardon people for minor hooliganism such as stealing a food to feed the family. Let’s take the experimental city in China again for example, where were several cases when lawbreaker were mercied and at the end they become good citizens.

– In conclusion, I firmly believe that the world could be more peacefull, if it will governed by female. The rate of cruelty would drop significantly, changing our planet into the quiet and peace place.