To some people studying the past has little value in the modern world. Why do you think it is important to do so? What will be the effect if children are not taught history? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In contemporary society, it is widely argued that to a myriad of people studying history has no value currently.However, there is a group of individuals that disagree with this point of view.The purpose of this essay is to investigate the factors which have contributed to the causes of this problem and discuss the prospective consequences.

A key driver is that researching the past provides a lot of essential positive sides.To commence with, history is one of the most crucial parts of country.It helps us to create,save and share culture and tradition to our youngsters.It is essential owing to a state without culture and language will not count as full-fledged country.In addition, history helps to avoid repeating mistakes of our ancestors.For instance, many wars, conflicts, and environmental problems happened since previous generations ignored the consequences of their actions. By studying history carefully, modern society can make wiser decisions and create a better future for the next generation.

There will be enormous challenges if the new generation does not study the legacy of their own country.First and foremost, one of the biggest problems would be the loss of ethnic identity and national identity.For instance, the loss of native language and ethnic diversity. Due to the loss of traditional values,cultures and native language will literally disappear.Furthermore, it can lead to misunderstanding social and political issues.Since the new generation will not have international partners.For instance, there are myriad of countries that connected due to their culrures.

To take everything into account, the past of our country plays a vital role in the construction of our state.So, we need to respect our culture,traditions and history.