To succeed in a business, one needs to know math's. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Knowing math is needed to be succeeding in every business. Although the belief that cheer people that they can be successful in their businesses without any advanced academic knowledges, is increased by advertisements, I tent to believe that math is a success key in every situation.

Some may claim that having professional experiences and being a hard worker person will be enough to be successful in a job position or in a business. This belief is on this perspective that while individuals know how their job road map is and what requirements should be had, that job or business could lead to myriad profits to them. Besides, unfortune mindset is that working hard without knowing academic knowledges will make success even more reachable to them such as logging and home-design.

However, my point of view would be that although mentioned reasons could be crucial in succeed process, learning and using academic science such as math could be beneficial in terms of business incomes and requirement money spends. Math is a clear knowledge which helps every business owners to schedule their incomes and investments such as numbers of bank payment’s deadlines or tax payments. Moreover, knowing math could be a virtual shield to protect every business and business owner’s profits from being stolen and could play much of roles to that company to be more prolific by true investments in markets such as forex and coins.

To conclude, it is evident to me that mathematic is an essential knowledge which could bring profits to every business. I hope to see the new innovations in mathematic formulas which could help businesses to manage their payments and incomes better than ever before.