To what extent do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to spend time with family and friends than to focus on career advancement.

This is extremely crucial to spend time with family and friends than to focus on career advancement. and friends than to focus on career advancement.

I fully agree with firstly focus to spend time with family and friends than to focus on career advancement.Because if the person spends time wih family or freinds.It is very important for best career.In addition the family support the person on career advancement, so this reason firstly spent a time with parents and friends this reason is very important.For example, if a person spent a time with faher and his father is a superb business man so this idea is very crucial for the person so this businessman’s son also want to staert own bussiness so this is a good career advancement.On the oter hand, if somebody wants to start own business and he have do not spent a time with family or with good friends, he may not move his business forward because lack of family support or good ideas so this reason is primarily important to spend time with parents and with friends.

Secendly, good career is also important but the good career comes from spending time with good friends as well as, with family such as brothers, sisters etc.To illustrate, once a friend recommended that I start a clothes business, and I said ok.So this business start from with i spent a time with good feiend so nowadays this business is move fast so this reason to invest a time with family and with friends is very important.

At the end firstly invest time with family and friends, then focus on a good career this is very important.